St Mary's NS Knockbridge

Go to content

Main menu:

Calendar 2018/19


School Calendar 2018/2019

Term 1:

Children return from summer holidays on Thursday, 30th August

Closed Monday, 29th October to Friday, 2nd November 2018 inclusive
Re-open on Monday, 5th November 2018

Closed on Friday, 7th December to Sunday, 9th December 2018
Re-open on Monday, 10th December 2018

Close Friday, 21st December 2018 at 12pm to Sunday, 6th January 2019 inclusive.
Re-open Term 2 on Monday, 7th January 2019

Term 2:

Monday, 7th January 2019

Closed on Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd February 2019
Re-open on Monday, 25thFebruary 2019

Bank Holiday March 2019 – St. Patrick’s Day
Closed Friday, 15th March & Monday, 18th March 2019
Re-open on Tuesday, 19thMarch 2019

Close Friday, 12th April at 12pm
Reopen on Monday, 29th April, 2019

Term 3:

Bank Holiday – May 2019:
Monday, 6th May 2019
Re-open on Tuesday, 7thMay

Bank Holiday – June 2019:
Closed Monday, 3rd June 2019
Re-open on Tuesday, 4th June

Summer Holidays 2019:
Close Wednesday, 26th June 2019 at 12pm

Please note there may be some additional closures due to ongoing in-service training days. Parents will be informed of these as soon as the school becomes aware of them.

Parents will also be notified of Holy Communion and Confirmation Dates when they are made available to us.

Home Page | School Profile | Events | Pupils' Achievements | Parents | Green School | Sport | Newsletters 2017-18 | Contact | School Self Evaluation | Site Map

Welcome to St Mary's National School |

Back to content | Back to main menu